賽程介紹


今年的賽事將在貓空延伸到新店的美麗山巒中舉行,場地為政治大學位於木柵的體育館。今年我們準備了三條路線,以及為孩子與非跑者設計的專屬活動。

116台北市文山區指南路二段64號

18KM 越野


這是專門為非常有經驗的野跑跑者所設計,海拔落差達 1000 公尺,且混合山路、小徑和上升下降路段,並設有 2 個檢查點。完成這段距離的選手還能獲得 ITRA 點數,敬請關注更多的細節。男女組的頭號完賽者都會依照最快的完賽時間得到獎品。

10 KM 越野


這是為在台灣越野已有一些經驗的跑者所設計,海拔落差有 600 公尺,且混合山路、小徑和上升下降路段,並設有 2 個檢查點。男女組的頭號完賽者都會依照最快的完賽時間得到獎品。

7 KM 健行/尋寶


這是為家庭、登山客和想要輕鬆體會越野的人所設計,距離雖然短,但也充滿技術性和挑戰性。這段路線設計的目標是希望讓跑者們看見政治大學山林的美景,若你想挑戰自己的速度,你可以全力衝刺,然而這段競賽的獎品是頒給能夠成功找到藏在賽道中「RUNIVORE」與「跑山獸」標誌的人。

越野內容概要


這是什麼活動?

這是一個路跑/登山活動,它有三種路線:16 公里或 12 公里的山丘路跑、7 公里的登山/尋寶活動。

在哪裡舉辦?

比賽將從政治大學位於木柵的體育館開始,沿著河畔與山脊,從貓空一直延伸到新店。

何時舉辦?

2018年4月1日,路跑始於早上 8:00,活動預計下午結束。

About the Course.


This year’s course will take place in the beautiful mountains stretching from Maokong to Xindian. The venue will be at the NCCU stadium in Muzha. We’re preparing three trail courses as well as extra festivities for kids and non runners.

No.64, Sec. 2, Zhinan Rd., Wenshan Dist., Taipei City 116, Taiwan

18 Km Trail Run


This distance is designed with experience trail runners in mind. It will feature total elevation gain of around 1000m with a mix of mountain roads, trails, technical assent, descent and 2 checkpoints. There will be 1 ITRA point awarded for finishers of this distance. Top finishers in the Female and Male categories will receive prizes based on fastest finishing time.

10 Km Trail Run


This shorter distance is designed for people who have experience with running on trails in Taiwan. The total elevation gain will be around 600 meters with a mix of hilly roads, trails, technical assent, descent and 2 checkpoints. Top finishers in the Female and Male categories will receive prizes based on fastest finishing time.

7 Km Fun Run / Hike


This course is designed for hikers, families and those who prefer easy trail runs. It will be short but still technical and challenging. The aim is to show you some beautiful spots in the hills near NCCU. You can race it if you want to challenge yourself based on speed, however, prizes for this course will be given out to those who successfully find hidden RUNIVORE-BEAST RUNNER – TOKENS hidden throughout the course.

Key Race Info At a Glance


What is it?

A race/hike with 3 distances. 18km challenge course or 12km option for runners comfortable running in the hills. And 7km fun hike/treasure hunt.

Where is it?

The race will start at a NCCU Stadium in Muzha and the course will wind its way along the riverside and the ridge of mountains stretching from Maokong to Xindian.

When is it?

April 2018. The race will start at 8AM and festivities will end in the afternoon.